Election 2027

Abeokuta South

Federal constituency in Ogun State. Voters here elect one member of the House of Representatives on 16 January 2027.

House of Reps candidates (13)

From INEC's final list. Tap a candidate for age and qualifications.

  • Accord logoDasaolu BabatundeAAge 47 · Male

    Party: Accord

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): SSCE BSC

  • African Democratic Congress logoShobowale Olugbenga OlanrewajuADCAge 50 · Male

    Party: African Democratic Congress

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): PRIMARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE SSCE B.AGRIC

  • Action Democratic Party logoHassan David OpeyemiADPAge 31 · Male

    Party: Action Democratic Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE SSCE ND

  • All Progressives Congress logoAfuape Afolabi MorufAPCAge 59 · Male

    Party: All Progressives Congress

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FLSC WASC BSc/MSC ECONOMIC/MBA

  • Allied Peoples Movement logoBabalola Ibrahim AdioAPMAge 43 · Male

    Party: Allied Peoples Movement

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE SSCE

  • Action Peoples Party logoKomolafe Taiwo NurudeenAPPAge 53 · Male

    Party: Action Peoples Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): Not stated

  • Boot Party logoAkerele Olasunkanmi JeliliBPAge 47 · Male

    Party: Boot Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FSLC SSCE DIPLOMA

  • Democratic Leadership Alliance logoMakinde JeliliDLAAge 50 · Male

    Party: Democratic Leadership Alliance

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): Not stated

  • Nigeria Democratic Congress logoAgbeniga Bashir OlayinkaNDCAge 37 · Male

    Party: Nigeria Democratic Congress

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): PRIMARY SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE SSCE HND

  • National Rescue Movement logoIshola SulaimonNRMAge 49 · Male

    Party: National Rescue Movement

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): PRIMARY SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE SENIOR SECONDARY CERTIFICATE B.SC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

  • Peoples Democratic Party logoAmuzu Oluwatoyin AnthonyPDPAge 50 · Male

    Party: Peoples Democratic Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): PRIMARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE WAEC BSC. ACCOUNTING

  • Social Democratic Party logoFatoki AyodeleSDPAge 60 · Male

    Party: Social Democratic Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FSLC WAEC

  • Young Progressives Party logoSoneye TemitopeYPPAge 35 · Male

    Party: Young Progressives Party

    Qualifications (as filed with INEC): FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE WEST AFRICAN EXAMINATION COUNCIL B.SC METERIALS ENGINEERING

Are you a candidate? Claim your profile to add your official campaign photo.

Part of

Wards & polling units

Tap a ward to see its polling units.